Faculty & Staff | Maestros y personal administrativo

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff! 

Es la misión de los educadores católicos encarnar la fe en todo lo que hacen; modelan y enseñan a los niños en cómo tener una relación personal con Jesús y construir una base para el aprendizaje permanente y la actividad de ser discipulo. Lo invitamos a conocer nuestro talentoso y dedicado equipo.

Administration  |  Administración


Valerie Sandoval
Principal | Directora
vsandoval@abbschool.com
Amy Belz
Assistant Principal | Subdirectora
abelz@abbschool.com

Kaitlyn Hammel
Advancement Director | Directora de Desarrollo
khammel@abbschool.com
Guillermo Brown
Dual Language Curriculum Director | Director del Curriculo de Lenguaje Dual
gbrown@abbschool.com
Stephanie Garcia
Director of Finance and PowerSchool Administrator | Directora de Finanzas y Administradora de PowerSchool
sgarcia@abbschool.com

Tania Martinez 
Office Assistant | Asistente Administrativa
tmartinez@abbschool.com
Jesus Perez
Office Assistant | Asistente Administrativo
jperez@abbschool.com

Faculty



Madelaine Torres
PK3 Spanish Teacher Aide | Profesora Asistente de español de PK3

mtorres@abbschool.com


Keyla Rosa
PK3 Spanish Teacher Assistant |
Profesora Asistente de español de PK3
krosa@abbschool.com

Carmen Beltran
PK4 Spanish Teacher
| Profesora de español de PK4
cbeltran@abbschool.com

Ana Ortiz
PK4 Spanish Teacher Aide | Profesora Asistente de español de PK4
aortiz@abbschool.com


Ada Reyes
Kindergarten and 1st Grade Spanish Teacher | Profesora de Español de Kindergarten y Primer Grado
areyes@abbschool.com

Gisela Aguilera
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant | Profesora asistente de Kindergarten 
gaguilera@abbschool.com

Michelle Monaghan
Kindergarten and 1st Grade English Teacher | Profesora de inglés de Kindergarten y Primer grado
=mmonaghan@abbschool.com
Ana Gray
2nd and 3rd Grade Spanish Teacher | Profesora de español de 2do. y 3er. grado
agray@abbschool.com
Rachel Friedman
2nd and 3rd Grade English Teacher | Profesora de inglés de 2do. y 3er. grado

Joan Noble
4th and 5th Grade English Teacher | Profesora inglés de 4to. y 5to. grado
jnoble@abbschool.com

Moraima Colon
4th and 5th Grade Spanish Teacher | Profesora español de 4to. y 5to. grado
mcolon@abbschool.com

Gloria Jimenez 
6th Grade Homeroom, Middle School Spanish Teacher | Profesora de español para 6to, grado
gjimenez@abbschool.com 
Renee Newberry
7th Grade Homeroom, Middle School ELA Teacher | Profesora de inglés para Middle School
rnewberry@abbschool.com
Ololade Adewuyi
8th Grade Homeroom, 
Middle School Math and Science Teacher | Profesora de 8vo. grado de Matemáticas y Ciencias
oadewuyi@abbschool.com
Eva Sailly
Art Teacher

Ben Conley
Technology Teacher

Music Teacher

Clarence Galloway
Gym Teacher
cgalloway@abbschool.com

Support Staff


Cafeteria Manager, Child Nutrition Program



Lisa Dillon
BA, RN
Nurse
ldillon@abbschool.com
Joe Hybdzinski
Maintenance Assistant
jhybdzinski@abbschool.com




Home and School Association (HSA)
hsa@abbschool.com
Stephanie Flores-Koulish, Ph.D
School Board Chair 
SFloreskoulish@loyola.edu