School Board

It is Archdiocesan policy that every school have a school board, regardless of its model of governance. School boards are diverse and seek to reflect the student population, include community representation, and have persons with expertise related to school needs. Meet our school board members for this school year!

Name Role Contact Information
Alicia Freeman Principal principal@abbschool.com
Father Bruce
Lewandowski
Pastor and Chair of Catholic Identity Committee blcssr@hotmail.com
Scott FridleyBoard Chair and Chair of the Finance Committeegsfridley@comcast.net
Marvin MasonVice Chair and HSA Representative marvin.mason.ii@gmail.com
Joseph Quinn   
Secretary
joseph.quinn@constellation.com
Michael Finley   Facilities Chair finley@procomgt.com
Stephanie Flores-Koulish Strategic Planning Chair sfloreskoulish@loyola.edu
Eileen Phelps Development Chair ephelps@stjohnschoollgv.org
Rhonda Tully Serves on Finance Committee rtully@xaverianbrothers.org
Sister Mary Ann Hartnett Academic Chair No email address
Elizabeth Mount Serves on the Strategic Planning Committeeelizabeth@dbfam.org

Please note: The Marketing & Enrollment and the Development & Advancement Committees are combined at this time.