School Board

It is Archdiocesan policy that every school have a school board, regardless of its model of governance. School boards are diverse and seek to reflect the student population, include community representation, and have persons with expertise related to school needs. Meet our school board members for this school year!

Name Role Contact Information
Alicia Freeman Principal
Father Bruce
Pastor and Chair of Catholic Identity Committee
Scott FridleyBoard Chair and Chair of the Finance
Marvin MasonVice Chair and HSA Representative
Joseph Quinn   
Michael Finley   Facilities Chair
Stephanie Flores-Koulish Strategic Planning Chair
Eileen Phelps Development Chair
Rhonda Tully Serves on Finance Committee
Sister Mary Ann Hartnett Academic Chair No email address
Elizabeth Mount Serves on the Strategic Planning

Please note: The Marketing & Enrollment and the Development & Advancement Committees are combined at this time.