Faculty & Staff | Maestros y personal administrativo

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff! Click here for the staff and teachers list.

Es la misión de los educadores católicos encarnar la fe en todo lo que hacen; modelan y enseñan a los niños en cómo tener una relación personal con Jesús y construir una base para el aprendizaje permanente y la actividad de ser discipulo. Lo invitamos a conocer nuestro talentoso y dedicado equipo. Haga clic aquí para ver la lista de profesores y personal administrativo.


Administration  |  Administración


Valerie Sandoval
Principal | Directora
vsandoval@abbschool.com
Amy Belz
Assistant Principal | Subdirectora
abelz@abbschool.com
Yanina Chumpitaz
Advancement Director | Directora de Desarollo
ychumpitaz@abbschool.com
Manuel Caceres
Dual Language Program Director | Director del Programa de Doble Lenguaje 
mcaceres@abbschool.com
Stephanie Garcia
Director of Finance and PowerSchool Administrator | Directora de Finanzas y Administradora de PowerSchool
sgarcia@abbschool.com

Tania Martinez 
Office Assistant | Asistente Administrativa
tmartinez@abbschool.com
Jesus Perez
Office Assistant | Asistente Administrativo
jperez@abbschool.com

Faculty

Erika Porcel de Peralta
PK3 Homeroom Spanish Teacher | Profesora de español de PK3
eporceldeperalta@abbschool.com
Madelaine Torres
PK3 Spanish Teacher Aide | Profesora Asistente de español de PK3

mtorres@abbschool.com

Maria Lipson
PK3 Homeroom Spanish Teacher | Profesora de español de PK3
mlipson@abbschool.com
Keyla Rosa
PK3 Spanish Teacher Aide | Profesora Asistente de español de PK3
krosa@abbschool.com

Carmen Beltran
PK4 Homeroom Spanish Teacher | Profesora de español de PK4
cbeltran@abbschool.com

Ana Ortiz
PK4 Spanish Teacher Aide | Profesora Asistente de español de PK4
aortiz@abbschool.com
Michelle Monaghan
PK4 Homeroom English Teacher | Profesora de inglés de PK4
mmonaghan@abbschool.com
Ada Reyes
Kindergarten and 1st. grade Spanish Homeroom Teacher | Profesora de español de Kindergarten y Primer grado
areyes@abbschool.com

Gisela Aguilera
Kindergarten Teacher Aide | Profesora asistente de Kindergarten 
gaguilera@abbschool.com
Rachel Friedman
Kindergarten and 1st. grade English Homeroom Teacher | Profesora de inglés de Kindergarten y Primer grado
rfriedman@abbschool.com
Ana Gray
2nd and 3rd Grade Homeroom Spanish Teacher | Profesora de español de 2do. y 3er. grado
agray@abbschool.com
Mary Jenkins
2nd and 3rd Grade Homeroom English Teacher | Profesora de inglés de 2do. y 3er. grado
mjenkins@abbschool.com
Kaitlyn Hammel
4th and 5th Grade Homeroom English Teacher | Profesora inglés de 4to. y 5to. grado
khammel@abbschool.com

Martha Barrero
4th and 5th Grade Homeroom Spanish Teacher | Profesora español de 4to. y 5to. grado
mbarrero@abbschool.com

Gloria Jimenez 
6th Grade Homeroom Spanish Teacher | Profesora de español para 6to, grado
gjimenez@abbschool.com 
Renee Newberry
7th Grade Homeroom Teacher Middle School English Language | Profesora de inglés para Middle School
rnewberry@abbschool.com
Ololade Adewuyi
8th Grade Homeroom Middle School Math and Science Teacher | Profesora de 8vo. grado de Matemáticas y Ciencias
oadewuyi@abbschool.com

Dolores Ascon
Art Teacher
dascon1@yahoo.com
Ben Conley
Technology Teacher
Leah Drummond
Music Teacher
ldrummond@abbschool.com
Clarence Galloway
Gym Teacher
cgalloway@abbschool.com

Support Staff

Richard Hidalgo
Cafeteria Manager, Child Nutrition Program
rhidalgo@abbschool.com



Lisa Dillon
BA, RN
Nurse
illon@abbschool.com
Joe Hybdzinski
Maintenance Assistant
jhybdzinski@abbschool.com

Michael Hardy
Custodial Staff
mhardy@abbschool.com


Home and School Association (HSA)
hsa@abbschool.com
Stephanie Flores-Koulish, Ph.D
School Board Chair 
SFloreskoulish@loyola.edu